Matt’s CDs are listed below, and available to order via Paypal.
His latest album “More Today Than Yesterday” is also available for digital download via iTunes.

More Today Than Yesterday Album Cover  

(Out Of Stock)



More Today Than Yesterday

  1. More Today Than Yesterday
  2. I Am A Singer
  3. I’ve Got The World On A String
  4. Sea Of Love
  5. The More I See You
  6. Turn Around Look At Me
  7. More (Tribute to Andy Williams
    Featuring Paul Von Adam)
  8. Pennies From Heaven
  9. Memories Are Made Of This
  10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  11. Route 66
  12. All The Time
  13. The Way We Were
  14. Havin’ A Party (Dedicated to Mark Barber)
  15. Dedication to Mark Barber
            (Clips from his radio days at 103.7 KUUL FM)
  16. Bonus Track: You Are My Friends (2005)


The Masterpiece Collection Album Cover 



The Masterpiece Collection

  1. All Of Me
  2. Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime
  3. It’s Impossible
  4. Can’t Smile Without You
  5. Twistin’ The Night Away
  6. Moon River
  7. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  8. If
  9. Over The Rainbow
  10. I Just Called To Say I Love You


Love Notes From Paradise Album Cover 

(Out Of Stock)



Love Notes From Paradise

  1. Our Day Will Come
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Another Saturday Night
  4. Proud Mary
  5. For Once In My Life
  6. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head?
  7. Mack The Knife
  8. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
  9. That’s Life
  10. Everything
  11. Welcome To My World
  12. Close To You
  13. Always And Forever
  14. The Man Inside
  15. Have I Told You Lately


Its Been A Merry Christmas Album Cover 



It’s Been A Merry Christmas

  1. The Most Wonderful TIme Of The Year
  2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. What Child Is This
  7. Silent Night
  8. White Christmas
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Mary Did You Know
  11. It’s Been A Merry Christmas


Romancing Nashville Album Cover 

(Out Of Stock)


Romancing Nashville

  1. Copacabana
  2. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  3. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  4. All The Way
  5. Fly Me To The Moon
  6. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  7. Home
  8. It Had To Be You
  9. Unchained Melody
  10. New York, New York
  11. The Look Of Love
  12. I Made It Through The Rain


Matt Barber Autographed Print 



8×10 Autographed Print

Personally signed by Matt… The perfect gift!