Take home Matt’s Christmas album “Its Been A Merry Christmas”

// December 1st, 2014 // Uncategorized

Its Been A Merry Christmas Album Cover

It’s Been A Merry Christmas

  1. The Most Wonderful TIme Of The Year
  2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. What Child Is This
  7. Silent Night
  8. White Christmas
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Mary Did You Know
  11. It’s Been A Merry Christmas
Winter Special – Buy 2 albums,
get 1 FREE!

*Buy any two CDs at regular price. Bonus CD will be included in your package.

Leave a Reply